Your place has been confirmed!

Zoom details and reminders will be emailed to you.

Save the date for:


16th March 2023
4.00 PM GMT, 11.00 AM CT, 12.00 PM ET, 9.00 AM PT

Place Confirmed - AI Tools for Content Marketing

Greetings!

If you’re new to the family, then welcome to MMC Learning.

We’re committed to helping 70K MARKETERS and LEADERS succeed by the end of 2025.

At MMC Learning, we’ve been educating Marketers and Managers for over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in helping professionals like you achieve their potential by delivering CIM Marketing Qualifications, DMI digital marketing Qualifications, and CMI Management Qualifications.

But enough about us, let’s talk about you!

We think you’re super awesome for signing up for the AI Tools – Future of Marketing Masterclass- great choice! Your registration has been confirmed and we can’t wait for you to join us on March 16th at 4pm GMT! You should receive an email with your zoom link shortly!

We’re so excited to be able to offer this incredible opportunity to help you unlock your potential and unleash your power! We look forward to welcoming you on March 16th!

In the meantime, why not have a browse of our Qualifications pages to see if there’s anything there that tickles your fancy?! We’ve even got training options for teams, ooo get us!

Digital Marketing Institute Qualifications: https://mmclearning.com/digital-marketing-institute/

Chartered Institute of Marketing Qualifications: https://mmclearning.com/courses/qualifications/chartered-institute-of-marketing

Chartered Management Institute Qualifications: https://mmclearning.com/courses/qualifications/chartered-management-institute

Team training options: https://mmclearning.com/courses/team-training